Draugr ambush issue.

Bannock

No doubt this is a simple issue and I've stupidly done something wrong, but I'm stumped and frustrated.

I'm new to modding Skyrim (or the previous games), though I've done some things for other games, so I decided to follow the tutorial on CK wiki.

Everything goes swimmingly until I need to place a basic ambush with a draugr popping out of a coffin (tutorial for that here.)

I have followed this to the letter, multiple times, trying all sorts of things that might make it go. No matter what I do, the draugr spawns outside the coffin and stands there. The lid will pop off if I enter the trigger area, or catch the draugr's attention, whichever happens first.

Any ideas as to what the heck I've done wrong?

Thanks for any help or advice. =)

Try compairing what the Prefab parts of the ambush look like to your copied version. Some link might be coming lose when you copy paste.

One thing that comes lose from Copy paste is Unique Ref IDs for objects/actors.

I suspected that the Unique Ref IDs might be stuffing up, so I assigned them all again in the proper order, to the proper things. Still the same problem. I'll have another look, but I looked pretty thoroughly earlier so I don't have high hopes. ^_^'

Thanks for the advice. =)

Hmm, still no luck in regards to this issue. Anyone else have an idea?

Here's a couple of screenshots to help anyone inclined to help me.

This is what it looks like in the CK:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v718/NathanBlackwell/FaultyDraugrCK.png

And in game:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v718/NathanBlackwell/FaultyDraugr.png

Thanks for any assistance. =)