I'm still a newbie and nobody cares

aidenboyjon

This is a rant so you might as well ignore it because everyone seems to ignore when I ask for help.

I feel like I'm an outcast of some sort of circle of users who all know each other and hate outsiders and new users like me. I used to use a laptop so I figured that was why my game looked and behaved the way it did when I would mod it but this is no longer the case and can no longer be an excuse.

My new rig

EVGA FTW GAMING ACX 3.0 GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5
240GB WD GREEN SSD 2.5" SATAIII 6.0 GB/s
3TB HDD 3.5" SATAIII 7200RPM 6.0 GB/s 64MB CACHE
MSI Z270-A PRO CROSSIFRE SATA 6 USB 3.1 LGA 1151 M.2
WINDOWS 10 HOME FOR HIGH END DEVICES DIGITAL LICENSE
OEM INTEL CORE I7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB INTEL SMART CACHE
ADATA 8GB DDR4-3000 XPG Z1 MEMORY x 2 = 16GRAM
My rig should be more than capable of handling high end mods. What I need is. A sort of guide on how to the ins and outs of modding from enbs to nifscope and texture blending etc. I also need to understand wryebash etc. I know basic stuff like installing mods, but through my searching for almost a year and a half now, no one seems to be able to answer my questions or is willing to help me mod my game. So I've pretty much stopped caring. Here is a list of mods I tried using on my new pc before I had to clean install it again.

I won't list it because I don't consider it a mod but I have SKSE as well.
Climates of Tamriel
Climates of Tamriel Winter Edition

Project ENB

Pure Waters

All Immersive Wenches Mods & their requirements

XPMSE - by Groovtama

Racemenu

Showracemenu precachekiller

hdt physics extension

UNP HDT-PE BBP TBBP

Realistic Ragdolls and Force - High Force

Skyui

Fair Skin Complexion

Ethereal Elvin Overhaul

Fgems Female Orc Textures

Dimonized UNP

Winter is Coming - Cloaks

Chaos Dragons - Which I tried removing

Dangerous Dragons - Which I tried removing

Deathwing Replacer for alduin

Book of UUNP

UNP Spice Gear Collection

UNP Minidress Collection