Heavy Traffic ×

What zombie apocalypse mods should be. Can it be done?

bladesmith22

OK to start off with I would like to say I'm a complete nodding noob. I'm not sure if what I'm about to say is even possible but here it goes.

(Don't know all the details so please forgive the amount of vagueness that I use)

You start your new save in a random cave equipped with nothing but your ragged clothes. No spells no lock picks no torches.

As you could imagine the land of skyrim is over run with zombies. (Think of the lowest lvl dragur with no armor or weapons. Maybe even some with regular clothes. ) the one difference here is that there are notwo many people left in skyrim. The people that are in skyrim are scares bandit parties scattered across skyrim and in some random cities and caves. The cities have been unkept due to the lack of people so there is grass in the roads moss on buildings ect. They are also over run with wildlife. All of skyrim wildlife is more present throughout the world. You have to eat and drink water to survive and you have to build a fire to cook the meat you can get from animals. (Sort of jumping around here I'm sorry) weapons are hard to come by and very few people left in the world have any sort of weapons or armor most use unarmed combat and wear clothes the ocasional bandit may have a dagger and one piece of fur armor. One may have no clothes on what so ever but have a longbow with a few iron arrows.

Weapons. You can only carry 2 types of mele weapons such as a dagger and an axe or two swords ect. In addition to the mele weapons you may also carry one ranged weapon with a liMIT of only 50 arrows. Carry limit needs to be modified to where you cannot walk around with 40 deer skins and 62 cooked venison instead only a limit of around 5.