Hi there, I'm fairly new to modding in Fallout 4, I was wondering if anyone could tell me how to replace one of the default face presets for my character or create a new default slot if that's even possible, it's a face of myself which I'm hoping to replace one of the Vanilla Default Preset numbers with my own face, if I learn how to do this I'd like to make more faces, and start making mods for Fallout 4 and I'm not sure how to go about doing it, not sure I'm even asking in the right area hope so if not my apologies. Been looking all around but haven't really gotten a clear answer. I know it can't be too hard, If anyone has the time would you be willing to spare some to assist me real quick, I used to mod Skyrim quite a bit will again in the future, and I know very little of Fallout 4's CK although I'm pretty quick at picking this stuff up, only know a bit. I'm familiar with the LooksMenu mod, and Face Ripper, I want to replace the default presets though, like say 1-15 or whatever. One of them. My main reason is I'm wanting to put my face in game for my brother and nephew in their PS4 and Xbox One versions, then the face can be uploaded here as a LooksMenu Preset for PC. How would I go about doing this, to replace one of the default ones with a custom face in Creation Kit?