Hello

CaptainBlip

Just saying Hello been using Nexus for years but under a different username never really liked the name so i never really participated.

So i made this more serious account where i plan on actually being a member of this awesome community and maybe even uploading some of my own creations.

I am still new to modding so it might take me a bit to feel confident enough upload stuff!

I currently am playing Fallout 4, Overwatch, and The Sims 4

I am just starting to learn how to make mods for Fallout though. I have made a good amount of things for The Sims 4 though :P

If you haven't already done so, I would suggest requesting your old account to be closed. You can be banned for having two accounts.

Account Closure Requests Forum:

https://forums.nexusmods.com/index.php?/topic/5416300-account-closure-requests/page-1031

With that said, I too enjoy The Sims games. I have yet to purchase The Sims 4 - but I did greatly enjoy playing The Sims 2.

I will echo the "two accounts" comment by @DaddyDirection. It can even happen for two accounts on the same network, so if there are two users in the same household you need to let the admins know.

As for uploading, take a chance and just do it. The worse that happens is that you have to report a user for being an <expletive deleted>. But the good always outweighs the bad.

Oh man i got a lot of people using my network and one using my PC to play games on while i work and all of them have seen me on this site downloading mods and seeing me transform my games into different games since fallout 3.