Hi, guys, n00b fan here

K3KTrooper

Hey, all, just wanted to say hi and to get to know everyone here.

I am a long time gamer. Born in '69. Saw Pong for the first time in the mid 70's. Got exposed to Pac-Man at some place when my dad was stationed in Germany in the late 70's. Got my first TRaSh-80 in the 80's. Loved the Coin-Op golden age of the 80's, and some Pinballs. Got most of the early-year consoles (NES, SNES, Genesis), moved on to Super Nintendo, Playstation 1/2/3/4, X-Box (and the 360), Chronic gamerholic today and if you name a game, chances are I've played it!

Right now, I'm obsessed with Fallout 4. I bought FO1 when it first came out (didn't do much with it, I thought It was a hard game to play (what did I know, I was a noob then!). Not sure how I missed FO2. When I got FO3, it was the Golden Age of Awesome. Now that I'm on FO4, I've probably played the game over 6 times doing different factions (always as Male Protag, tho'), using different Dudes (what I call my Male protags, each one had a name other than Nate. Ironically, the latest protag *IS* Nate, lol!). Up to a few months ago, I played the game without mods. Then I tried some off of Bethesda.net. And got hooked.

Hi. My name is ****. And I'm a Modaholoc. <hangs head in shame. Waits for compulsory greeting from others in a ringed seating arrangement. Nearby the rest of you is a bucket of throwables consisting of rotten tomatoes, spoiled eggs, and an assortment of gym socks that smell, look wet, and are mostly of questionable useage.>