Skyrim LE Mods Tips Tricks Best Habbit - M.O. (skse,tes5edit,loot,wb) and MORE

JamestheWicked88

I'm going to try and not sound like an utter noob here. I already have modding experience (DMC4, Tales of..., FFX, and more) perhaps not a lot in something large like skyrim/oldrim. I have watched Gophers mod series and Gamerpoets so much help, read Step guide 2.10 understood most of it once playing with all programs needed. I love the Mod Organizer(M.O.), skse, tes5edit, LOOT, wyrebash(W.B.) and 3d guruENBseries< give me all your knowledge of these hahaha. I just did a 9hr crash course last night where I skipped over W.B. and LOOT at first, and things worked alright... along with another 60 mods or so of all kinds AT ONCE yeah I know not the status quo. Applied Enb and its settings 3d guru, the game booted ran loaded played well (hours) with no crashes or weird oddities just very bright and dark lighting. Now I am asking the community to help a new comer to the scene for your best practices, tips tricks, ini settings, even mods, and overall knowledge. Skyrim is on ssd with O.S. but IS NOT installed under program files.... duh and or hello.(Archer Voice) Just did a complete re-install plan to copy my game folder clean with non edits and again once completely modded to my liking.

My P.C. set up is as follows....

AMD R7 1700 3.3GHz OC

Nvidia GTX 1080 MSI Duke 8gb

480 SSD Kingston

3TB HDD WB Blue

16GB 3200MHz G.Skill

MSI Gaming Plus Pro x370

850w 80+Bronze EVGA B3

1920x1080 monitor and tv... will be going 4k black friday