Interior Cells Not Rendering

twowolves80

Skyrim Special Edition

Interior cells aren't rendering properly. First, Valthume, then a mod called Riverside Lodge, and now Riftweald Manor.

Interiors, when entered, are pitch black. Riverside Lodge was there, but suddenly faded to black and stayed that way. It's almost like the engine isn't stopping the fade-to-black script so the interior can render. Tried changing the fog setting, nothing happened other than the black faded to gray. At a loss with what to do here as I have very little knowledge of the CK. The mods I have affecting lighting are RLO, with the patches. That's it. Nothing else that would affect random interiors. Can still walk around inside (though I can't see a @#$%^& thing), and the notifications still appear when I get close to activate-able objects. I just can't see anything.

Pictures are not included because apparently, we can no longer host jpg images on here. I've tried postimage and tinyurl. Nothing doing.

EDIT: So, playing around with console command. Use the command, ts. Toggle sky.

Blackness goes away. So it's either Climates of Tamriel or True Storms. I don't know which is tied to that sort of effect. Or how to find out which it is. I don't know why it would blank an interior like that since the only thing CoT does is exteriors and interior sounds.

Also, if this isn't the right thread, please move it to the correct one. I was unsure of which it went in. I'm not entirely sure it's CoT, though I have a hunch, since it also bugs out the Real Water Two. Or it could be it's not playing nicely with SKSE64.

Anyone else has this problem, though, try using the ts command in the console. Will re-edit this if I figure out a cure before anyone else does.

Edited by twowolves80