Big Burly Nord, Redguard, Imperial, and Orc Males

RoninWoof

Hi, I'm very new to playing with Mods in Skyrim, and I am so grateful for all the mods I have come across that have made Skyrim feel like I'm playing a whole new game. I am loving all the cool custom followers and NPC I have come across on the Nexus. But the one thing that seems to be missing from custom followers and npc in the special edition are tall, and big burly male characters.

All the male characters I find so far are all super pretty boy types. Such as:

58389-1-1436355535.jpg

61181-1-1450747813.png

65830-4-1431451319.jpg

1173-1-1477702267.jpg

Which, they all look AMAZING.... but not exactly the big beefy Warrior or Tank type that I'm looking for that looks closer to the "Mountain" from Game of Thrones.

The closest custom follower I found that fits that burly "non pretty boy with long hair" look is:

8204-17-1486825705.jpg

Of which I made him my "Ranger" Follower.

I found a Body mod on the Nexus, however I didn't wanna go that route, because that changed the body for EVERYONE. I just wanted to have a couple large burly followers and npc to choose from. With Beards and Bald, Crew, or Caesar cuts.

I'd like some Imperials that look like this:

ef13a1b640452ca9a6e19097d10a2c4c--jugger

Some Nords that look like this:

ff7c56b31cd45cd6b30bd748dc238dc6.jpg

Some Redguards that look like:

CXgF4vRWkAAK76j.jpg

And Orcs that look like: (This one is from the Racial body mod I found that changes everyone)

3417-5-1478578452.png

Is anyone willing to make some Followers and NPC from the mentioned races that look more like these guys?