Fallout 4 Xbone Bow Mod Please? ...and thank you!

HummingArrow

This is my first nexus post. A simple request to add a bow and arrow mod for the Xbone community to enjoy. i have no modding experience so everything suggested below is only that, an suggestion, anything that cant be done will be missed but understandably absent.

The crossbows mod is nice but having an awesome re-curve in the wasteland would be better.

Suggestions include:

Modifiable;

Grip, increasing accuracy and stability, ever so slightly decreasing weapon sway. grip can also include arrow rests ranging from thumb to basic to more stable, accurate whisker biscuits.

Sight, my only stipulation is scopes and the vanilla "reflex" type sights, have no place on a bow. all other pin sights, and dead eye options are welcome.

Limbs (draw weight, higher, even boosted strength(11+), required to use top tier limbs), limbs would determine range, damage, overall chance of weapon degradation.

String, possibly including a free hand "full auto" faster reload and animation option, and a quick release, slow reload more stable shot, slower reload animation. higher levels, even possibly a ballistic weave synthetic string, would ensure a lower chance of weapon degradation. Upgraded bowstring would also provide improved comfort, providing less sway, greater accuracy, and slightly increased range. when shooting Free hand Full auto.

And of course cosmetic re-textures, let your creative genius loose! I have nothing to add here.

See the crossbows of the commonwealth mod for modifiable ammo, the arrows would preferable be recoverable with a one in say 10-24 chance of shattering. if not recoverable from walls then bodies will suffice, if none of this can be done then have them stick around for a while, poking out of eye sockets and such.

additional arrow ideas include but not limited to:

LaserWIre Mine Arrow (fire the arrow in to a wall or on the ground as you retreat or set an ambush and wait for prey to walk past)