Need help with settlement mod

Excoter

Im a beginner with creation kit, and Im seeking help with current settlement mod project.

I went through many guides and tutorials, but Im not able to figure out what I have done wrong when..

1. Happiness stays at 0%.

2. I can see my settlement on map and can fast travel to it, but settlement is not listed under workshops.

3. I cannot see settlement on list when trying to send settlers from other settlements.

Other than those, settlement works perfectly. Any advice where to look for reason, where I have made mistake?

( made 3 other settlement mods without these problems, but I just can't find reason why this one aint working...)

Thanks

Seems like the 0 happiness bug... It can randomly occur when a user uses a settlement mod.

Instead of happiness starting at 50, it will be 0 and stay 0...

It basically means the settlement is broken... The other problems probably derive from that...

Know there is a vanilla version of the bug, where settlement happiness drops dramatically when leaving a settlement and goes back up when you return, and the mod version, where it's 0 and stays 0...

On another forum I found this:

SpawnRazor (Topic Creator)1 year ago#3
There's a bug that can occur. From what I understand if when you first load up a mod settlement (Natick Power Plant) for example, if it shows the happiness already marked at 0 upon activating the workbench for the first time, then the settlement is "broken" and you must revert to a save previous to the mod being enabled. Repeat until it says 50, like every vanilla settlement does when you first activate it.
Try that solution, and if it works, it's nothing wrong with your mod, just a bug that many users experience...

Thanks for reply.