Mod help: Skyrim SE crashing

Babykk22

Hello, I'm new to modding so I slowly would install mods I was interested in 1-2 at a time so if I had any issues, I could easily fix them. I mainly used this guide https://bethesda.net/community/topic/5795/how-to-load-order along with what the mod authors recommended me to do in terms of Load Order. I had no issues in running my game by the looks of it but I knew my Load Order wasn't perfect so I went ahead and installed Loot from here https://loot.github.io/ and from it I installed LOOT.Installer.exe, MSVC 2015, loot_0.12.4, and 7-Zip. I used Loot to touch up my Load order but once I went onto my save, anytime I would attempt to save, exit or enter a place, etc it would crash so by the looks of it, I harmed my Load Order pretty bad.

This is how my Load Order currently stands:

Skyrim.esm=1
Update.esm=1
Dawnguard.esm=1
HearthFires.esm=1
Dragonborn.esm=1
unofficial skyrim special edition patch.esp=1
campfire.esm=1
cutting room floor.esp=1
static mesh improvement mod se.esp=1
EnhancedLightsandFX.esp=1
reverb and ambiance overhaul - skyrim.esp=1
Immersive Sounds - Compendium.esp=1
better vampires.esp=1
nordic carriage company.esp=1
dolomite weathers - vivid.esp=1
truestormsse.esp=1
WondersofWeather.esp=1
fos - forests of skyrim.esp=1
holidays.esp=1
SimplyBiggerTreesSE.esp=1
immersive patrols ii.esp=1
Hunterborn.esp=1
frostfall.esp=1
Skyrim Flora Overhaul.esp=1
Verdant - A Skyrim Grass Plugin SSE Version.esp=1
ineed.esp=1
Verdant - Altered Forest Grass.esp=1
smilodon - combat of skyrim.esp=1
dd - realistic ragdoll force - realistic.esp=1
friendlybrynjolf.esp=1
nordicsnow.esp=1
real mountains.esp=1
dd - enhanced blood main.esp=1
wetandcold.esp=1
Footprints.esp=1
SimplyKnock.esp=0
Hunterborn - iNeed Patch.esp=1
Hunterborn - Campfire Patch.esp=1
chesko_lorebasedloadingscreens.esp=1
icepenguinworldmap.esp=1
icepenguinworldmapaddon-noclouds.esp=1
chesko_wearablelantern.esp=1
ks_hairdo's_lite.esp=1
bos.esp=1
SkyUI_SE.esp=0