Multiple Errors and Warnings on Startup

So uh, I'm really new to this modding stuff so I just downloaded a bunch of stuff that looked neat and tossed it into NMM like a casserole consisting entirely of last night's left-overs and spending all of three minutes making sure there were no obvious conflictions. So with my mangle up mess of a meatball that I like to call NMM, I pressed Launch Witcher3 with my fingers crossed, hoping and praying that my PC wouldn't spontaneously combust right before my very eyes. Thankfully it didn't however, I was met with a very disgruntled Witcher 3 gasping for breath after what I had done to it. It was obviously very sick and began to vomit out various errors and warnings explaining what I had done to it. But I wasn't a doctor, how could I understand what it was trying to say!? So I am looking for someone with a Ph.D. in IhaveNoIdeaWhatIhaveDonePleaseHelp-onomics.

Picture of Witcher 3's vomit:

Error [modcapehoodtoggle]capehoodtoggle\capehoodtoggle - anim.ws(95): Could not find function 'SetAnim'
Error [modcapehoodtoggle]capehoodtoggle\capehoodtoggle - anim.ws(104): Could not find function 'SetAnim'
Error [modcapehoodtoggle]capehoodtoggle\capehoodtoggle - anim.ws(113): Could not find function 'SetAnim'
Error [modcapehoodtoggle]capehoodtoggle\capehoodtoggle - anim.ws(122): Could not find function 'SetAnim'
Error [modcapehoodtoggle]capehoodtoggle\capehoodtoggle - main.ws(2): Could not find function 'ToggleHood'
Error [modcapehoodtoggle]capehoodtoggle\capehoodtoggle - main.ws(3): 'HoodToggleButton' is not a member of 'handle:CR4Player'
Error [modcapehoodtoggle]capehoodtoggle\capehoodtoggle - main.ws(10): Could not find function 'ToggleCape'
Error [modcapehoodtoggle]capehoodtoggle\capehoodtoggle - main.ws(11): 'CapeToggleButton' is not a member of 'handle:CR4Player'
Error [modfcr3_2]game\gameplay\items\spells\quenentity.ws(87): Could not find function 'IsSuperchargedSign'