First off, I would like to state that I have a short background in computers such as html, and web page design. I am also new to using the Creation kit and Fo4edit programs. I am still a beginner, as such I do not know all of the technical work to answer my issue.

That being said, Now that I have installed Weaponsmith Extended 2, I have been changing leveled lists to make the gameplay a challenge in survival. This includes weapons damage, and npc drops. I usually make changes in fo4edit. Then I open fallout 4 and check my work.

My issue, is that when I get weapon drops in game they are labeled with 'of Atoms Judgement'. I would like to remove this from being added to all of my weapon drops. First, because none of these items are dropped by Atoms Judgement. Second, because its not easy on my eyes... and I need to see myself through survival.

If anyone is skilled enough in Leveled Lists, or fo4edit, or even the Creation Kit to guide me through the process of removing this label. That would be great.

If you need any more information just post here and I will get back to you.

1. In the Creation Kit, find the Instance Naming Rules under the Miscellaneous category.

2. Locate the INR that gives this suffix. It will probably be in one of the INRs added by Weaponsmith. Note that INRs have a little dropdown near the top-left corner that says Ruleset Number. Its probably not in 0.

3. Once you've found the suffix, make a note of the Index and Ruleset Number. Right click in the Keywords window and click "Copy Stack"

4. Create a new INR, naming it something different ("my_inr" or something). Add a rule to the appropriate Ruleset Number list. Set the index lower than the index in the other INR. Leave the Text field blank. Right click in the Keywords window and click Paste. If there is more than one entry in the old INR list for the suffix, you will have to do steps 3 & 4 for each one.