• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

ayydalflmao

ayydalflmao

Stranger

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

It's my first time using mods via FOMM and by now my game was crashing when I went into the saloon, so I decided to look up what's wrong. I saw that I forgot to enable the WMX support mods, so I did. But now the game won't even start anymore....

this is the error FNVEdit gives me:

[00:02] Background Loader: loading "AWOP-WMX-EVE AllDLC.esp"...
[00:02] Background Loader: [AWOP-WMX-EVE AllDLC.esp] Loading file
[00:02] Background Loader: [AWOP-WMX-EVE AllDLC.esp] File loaded
[00:02] Background Loader: [AWOP-WMX-EVE AllDLC.esp] Start processing
[00:02] Background Loader: [AWOP-WMX-EVE AllDLC.esp] Adding master "FalloutNV.esm"
[00:02] Background Loader: [AWOP-WMX-EVE AllDLC.esp] Adding master "AWorldOfPain(Preview).esm"
[00:02] Background Loader: [AWOP-WMX-EVE AllDLC.esp] Adding master "WeaponModsExpanded.esp"
[00:02] Background Loader: [AWOP-WMX-EVE AllDLC.esp] Adding master "EVE FNV - ALL DLC.esp"
[00:02] Background Loader: [AWOP-WMX-EVE AllDLC.esp] Adding master "WMX-EVE-AllDLC.esp"
[00:02] Background Loader: [WMX-EVE-AllDLC.esp] Loading file
[00:02] Background Loader: Fatal: <EOSError: System Error.  Code: 2.
Das System kann die angegebene Datei nicht finden> [system cant find data] (sry4 the german stuff)
[00:04] Background Loader: finished

M48A5

M48A5

Resident poster

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,098 posts

It would appear from the report that you have a problem with the WMX-EVE-AllDLC.esp.  It is possible that you did not install it properly, the load order is wrong or you are missing one of the files the patch requires.

Please see "How to ask for help"  and provide all the information mentioned there.  https://wiki.nexusmo...to_ask_for_help

ayydalflmao

ayydalflmao

Stranger

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Ok, thanks so far.

I use my laptop with a geforce 820M and an intel i5 2.5 Ghz processor. I have every DLC.

FalloutNV.esm