Adding physics to armor and clothing?

Ynothc

Help me help community. Can anyone give simple instructions on how to add physics to armors and clothing. There are a lot of armors and clothing I'd like the physics added to and don't want to rely/wait, or request on the author to add it to them. especially like all the stuff in the divine elegance mod, vanilla and such.

I know it would be a long process to do and don't mind learning and trying it on my own, but don't really know where to start.

So if anyone knows of any good tutorials or don't mind giving a general guide on how to do such a thing. I wouldn't mind playing around and adding/help add physics to armor/clothing mods. Hell if its a simple quick and dirty copy and paste from a mod that has physics already just give me the quick and dirty method to doing it.

I'm pretty new at this but am able to follow directions well and maybe there already is a decent guide on how to do so and I just haven't come across it yet.

The more people that know how to do things like this the more it would advance the modding community as a whole.

Maybe there needs to be more general "guides to do (certain tasks) thread" simple to advanced. So new modders don't have to dissect the internet to find instructions how to do certain tasks. Please don't take that as sounding lazy but you can google crap for hours/days and not find what your looking for, and when you have many other obligations in life time is not always on your side and i'd like to speed the process up.

I know there is a wiki i came across on how to make mods for this game/ bethesda games in general, and if this was covered forgive me I haven't got to that part yet. Some that i did read were kind of basic, maybe I should spend more time plowing through that.

I apologize for being such a rookie at this but I just wasn't able to find the right tutorial that covered this yet.

https://wiki.nexusmods.com/index.php/Adding_physics_to_an_armour_in_Fallout_4