drill558

I'm not that good at modding things, but I am competent enough that with the legendary arctool and savetool from Fluffyquack, and HxD's hex/dec tool, I have been able to remove the captain's set cape, equip Mercedes in chimera half plate and griffon greaves, and turn Maddy into a dom. I painstakingly studied the studyflags and that is where I have run into a problem.

I know most people want their pawns to destroy their enemies and that is ok. For them. I really just want my pawn to hang back and heal/cure/buff, but as soon as they learn enough about any large, climbable enemy it winds up doing just that. They rush the enemy and start trying to poke the eye from a goreclops with a glorified stick. What I'm asking FYI is NOT ABOUT INCLINATIONS. THE INCLINATIONS ARE IRRELEVANT TO WHAT I AM ASKING. If I wanted to change inclinations I could just grab elixrs or even easier just use dinput8.dll to grab riftcrystals, elixrs, or just straight up edit that s*** right there and then because its just that good a mod.