DAI mods wont load into game

NexOmnis

Saintdane1121, on 10 Jul 2016 - 03:29 AM, said:

Hey all,

Been scrounging through the forums and interwebs trying to find a solution and to no avail. So the problem is after I download Mod Manager, I set my .exe and my mod folder everything shows up fine on the Manager, I merge everything no errors get a task completed successfully, go into the game load a save and none of the mods I use work or are active. Currently I only use quicker looting and No wait time for the war table, but every time I load in and run to the war table to check, it still takes the normal time.

I have tried changing the patch number higher, deleting the patch folder repairing the game and re-merge the mods, I have tried doing a fresh install and merge the mods, plus numerous file swaps and other misc items trying to get this mod to work.

I don't feel it would be a conflicting mod issue as the two mods do not necessarily deal with each other, but I'm no expert.

Any help would be appreciated!

V/r,

~Doug

NexOmnis:

I am having this issue as well. i have tried many things (to no avail). none of my mods conflict. patch versions have been changed(12 -13). mods placed into 1 massive folder and 1 main with sub folders for each mod. reinstalled game... lost count how many times. used mod manager for both 32 & 64 bit, and from different websites/ versions. no additions or changes to folders or destinations. also checked to make sure video was set to Ultra. no matter what i do the mods just wont load into the game.

mod list:

DAI Community Patch

Blackwall - Trimmed Beard

BugsBeGone

BugsBeGonePatch

Cassandra_outfit__royal

ConversationCameraZoom

el_heraldpjs_HM

Hand of the Divine_Leliana Outfit Retexture_red

Inquisition's Ambassador

Iron Bull - Horns Up

Lionsong

More Banter

MRM_Cassandra

MRM_Harding

MRM_Josephine

MRM_Sera Anyone

No Dirt Buildup

ReducedFallDamage

Restored Cullen Dialogue

Solas - Fen'harel

Solas new casual outfit