Fallout 4 mods dont work

Khanaaan

i started playing fallout 4 with mods directly activated ingame... it worked all fine... then i wanted to play with a mod wich wasn't supported in the ingame mods section... so i deleted all mods ingeame, downloaded vortex, singed up to nexus and downloaded a few mods via Vortex mod manager... i installed and enebled them.... i started the game.... after a few minutes i recognised that some mods are missing... so i checked wich are missing... and not even one mod was working... so i went to look in the web... but as some time went by i find out i just set it up all fine... but still playin' vanilla...

why are my mods not working??

Diud you install them but not enable? Did you start a new game? Did you follow the install instructions? Is the game fully updated

How about reading carefully?? why do i have to start a new game?? with the ingame downloaded modhub its possible without deleting progress... i tryed it thoug... didn't work aswell...

You can also try something really old school -- restart your computer. :smile:

i kinda did... but after i did so i had to change sometings... at least some of the should work if 'restart the computer' is the solution...

Diud you install them but not enable? Did you start a new game? Did you follow the install instructions? Is the game fully updated

How about reading carefully?? why do i have to start a new game?? with the ingame downloaded modhub its possible without deleting progress... i tryed it thoug... didn't work aswell...

You can also try something really old school -- restart your computer. :smile:

i kinda did... but after i did so i had to change sometings... at least some of the should work if 'restart the computer' is the solution...

Y'all still didn't answer my questions. Can't help without that.