Problem with (Old) Skyrim Lagging, Cleaning done, weird stuff..

Hello, I only recently encountered massive (truly massive indeed) lag in Skyrim. It is currently lagging permanently, it used to only lag abit in certain areas. But all of the sudden there is nowhere it doesn't lag. I've been playing for several years now, with no lag problems, ever, so I doubt it is because of my hardware (specs below). Lazy as I am I use character presets, and only for the latest I donwloaded and installed CBBE and some Tattoo mod and all the mods they required to work (the likes of Kairdos Hair and Better Females and so on). Around that time, though i believe not instantly after installing these, the lag began to increase massively to its current state. I thought perhaps it is because of some kind of data transfer problem - I ahve 2 SSDs, with my Win10 on one and Skyrim and Steam on the other (that didnt make much sense to me, but it was a possiblity so i tried it). Reinstalled Skyrim and all mods. No change however. Followed a guide on the internet, changed a few ini lines (namely the uExterior Cell Buff from 36 to 24 and something about draw distance). I also switched from Mod Organizer to Vortex during that reinstall. Read abit about TES5Edit and cleaning - atleast enough to figure the QuickAutoClean out and clean those files suggested by Vortex (Yes I am using LOOT, and after the cleaning it says "LOOT verified cleaning" on the mods affected). Here's the weird thing however. Before I read up on cleaning, I tried doing it on my own (not a fan of long internet tutorials, don't let that discourage you haha). So I loaded all the mods I have (basically eveything I could load into TES5Edit, not using the QuickAutoClean there yet) and marked all, then rightlick -> "Clean Masters" (an option at the very bottom of the rightclick panel). Did that, started up Skyrim, and boom - no lag. No lag at all. Even after wandering around for a short while, still no lag. However, the game was now cra