Getting Bodyslide to Work

Antraxill

Hello Nexus forums.

Although i've been quite active modding my games for as long I can remember, I've been running my head into a wall here, for a little while.

I've run into an issue that I never experienced before. I am currently setting up a game loaded to the max, with mods. (this is my first time adding this many mods. Stunning 250 mods!)
I am fairly new to the Vortex manager, and this is only the second playthrough since i got Vortex, last playthrough was with a bare minimum of ~15 mods, just to get the hang of it.

After Vortex came out, I did not move the mods that I had installed with NMM, instead I uninstalled everything (all mods and NMM), and had a little break from the games, as school and work took up my time.
Later when I again had time, I installed Vortex and liked what I saw, and tried it out with my recent playthrough (the ~15 mods).

Now the issue is I cant for my life get the Bodyslide to work, as I had it working with NMM.
I have it installed, and I can open the bodyslide, and outfit studio, but all dropdown menus are blank, containing nothing, although i have 2 presets downloaded and enabled. (see the link)

I have installed and carefully tested every single mod, and there is no issues what-so-ever with the mods running inside my game. As I am now almost finished getting the mods i want to use, I begin to make armor work with the body I've created with looks menu,which means I run into this issue now.

To remedy this issue I tried to disable Bodyslide, My preset plugin (Specimen 2) and CBBE, and re-enable them all, as well as completely uninstall and remove the plugins, re-download and install them again.
This may not seem helpful, but I think that rules out that the issue is coming from a faulty installation, and maybe instead some placement of a folder is wrong? I just dont know, and does not want to mess with the files manually without knowing exactly what Im doing.

Versions:
F4SE: 0.6.15