Liam McCourt: New Moon Blues

Macman253

My name is Liam McCourt, I have a...special talent. I can speak to the dead where as most people can't. No I'm not some freaky fake psychic but in reality I am sort of Psychic. In 1863 I died, I was a soldier in the St. Patricks Brigade during the civil war but the real thing you should know that is right now while you read this there are creatures that look and talk like humans but they aren't. There are certainly things that go bump in the night boys and girls and they all have plans for everyone. Wizards, vampires, werewolves and faeries plus countless others are present and real. Not like you see in crappy horror films or play as in a game of dungeons and dragons but there is a funny story to that but i'll get to that another time.

See, during the war I...sort of misplaced my soul. I had brokered a deal with The Dark One, I know sounds corny but I made the deal, i lost my sole in exchange for a few powers and abilities that i'd need to help save my family. In the end, my family died and I lost my soul so you can guess who got the better end of that deal. Now I live in Los Angeles, trust me folks it's not all glamour.