HELP! Can someone please help me solve a few probelms?

BallTongue9420

Please, I could really use some help if anyone has the time to provide it. Iv had my xbox one and fallout 4 for about a month and half now and have never even gotten to the institute because some annoying immersion killing problem always shows its ugly head ð¥ I have literally restarted the game and changed the mods in my load order about 10 or more times and each time it gets more stressful than the last. Im really new to modding and because of that iv been experiencing several different issues. But here are the three biggest ones I'm facing right now.

⢠I just installed those 4 seasons mods (simple green, red yellow and white) as of now I just exited the vault so in game it is October which means I have simple red activated. And I gotta say, in my opinion it looks AMAZING! But the problem I'm having is with the red leaf textures on some of the trees. When im not to far away every tree still looks balled and dead.. but then as I get a little closer all of a sudden BOOM the red leaves just like appear out of no where. Idk why this is happening but it's rather bothersome in my opinion.

⢠Due to me never getting far in the game iv only ever had Sanctuary as a settlement. Iv build tons of cool buildings and stuff in my various play threws and the one problem that I can never seem to fix is again from a little far away certain structures iv built appear to be invisible. But then again as I walk closer to them (or look through the scope on my rifle) they just start like dissolving into view lol. It's kinda funny I guess but again at the same time very annoying and kills the immersion I'm going for this time.