[LE] Weird Pyramid Head shadow

AlexJ96

Hello, everyone. Hope everyone's having a fantastic day. Well, this is a re-post. I posted this in Skyrim Mod Troubleshooting then noticed this room right here. Naturally, I packed my stuff and moved over.

Now, with that out of the way, let's get to business. I've been playing Skyrim for few months now and started modding it a couple of weeks after I started playing. Well... some issue surfaced from my first time modding. I downloaded an armor mod from some weird website way back but couldn't really get it to work since I was using CBBE and it was UNP. But I, following a few guidelines, got it converted to CBBE... somehow... but there's an issue. There are weird shadows on the armor. Here are some screenshots:

https://prnt.sc/qp7491

https://prnt.sc/qp74td

There is a weird triangle shadow that appears on my character whenever she's wearing the armor. It's as if it's coming from some invincible triangle close to the character's head. If someone saw that shadow gradually closing in on them from the back, they'd be scared to death thinking it's Pyramid Head. Now, we can't have that, can we?

Oh, while I'm here, might as well ask for this too. There is another issue with the gauntlets; the fingers won't wrap around any weapon or torches the character has equipped. Spells work fine, though.

After some digging around in NifSkope, I noticed a lot of those lines (they appear to be a skeleton or something, forgive me, but I'm new to this) are not present in other armor mods I have installed. A lot of wings, tails... Vampire Lord wings? Wtf? And genitals? What is this? I just want this armor to work, like all other ones.

Question is, is there a way to easily copy the lines (skeleton?) from another armor? Instead of tracking every one of them down and deleting them manually, which could result in me screwing something else up?