tentibias

I am pretty new to mods, so there may be an obvious fix I'm overlooking. I have a lot of mods enabled, most of which don't significantly change the game, rather, are just quality of life mods (extended quickbind slots, beacon colours, pick up occupied containers), and additional base components. Since it's so many, I'm hoping someone a little more experienced can help me troubleshoot.

I have no problem building the moonpool, but attempting to build the vehicle upgrade console triggers a glitch in which water fills the moonpool, doorframes access the outside without water physics, ladders are noninteractable, and the build animation freezes with the static, shimmering animation still visible, and the console showing 100% constructed (as opposed to just being finished constructing).

I have tried disabling a few mods that seemed like likely culprits, including moonpool vehicle repair, moonpool auto storage, and cyclops vehicle upgrade console, but none of those have had an impact on the glitch (I have removed the moonpool and tried again each time, to be sure).

I doubt this would stop me from playing and finishing the game, but it's inconvenient. I'll try to attach a screenshot of the mods I have enabled, below.

tl;dr one of the mods I have is making the moonpool glitch whenever I try to build the vehicle upgrade console.