Elves have hair and back of heads missing, and other NPCs have cloudy eyes - help please!

imogenlily

So during lockdown I've decided to replay DA trilogy for first time on PC and use mods. I'm a complete novice, I've only used mods for five days (I've researched lots of youtube videos, manuals etc) but I'm in the dark about most stuff. I'm using Vortex to download and install mods, please don't judge me, I know people say it's better to use mod manager but nexus makes it really hard *not* to use Vortex (I've tried not to use Vortex, it's hard, lots of manual downloads won't work even when I uninstalled Vortex and tried mod manage, so I had to reinstall vortex).