Every Since i enabled modding on FNV i keep crashing every 20 minutes WHYYYY?

Noswald95

Title says it all, i'm new to modding and i though mods were suppose to make the game more enjoyable not make me break a sweat everytime there's a random stutter. For info i'm using the vortex mod manager and i've added the nvse script extender nvac patch, new vegas tick fix, new vegas stutter remover stewie tweaks and stewie tweaks ini

Here's my load order:

Base game and DLCs

YUP -base game + DLCs.esm

NewCalifornia.esm

AWSW.esm

Unofficial Patch NVSE.esp

YUP - NPC fixes (Base game + DLCs)

Just Vanilla Sprint.esm

LootMenu.esm

The Mod Configuration Menu.esp

Convenient Fast Travel Markers.esp

NewCalifornia DLC Control.esp

Quick Hacking-NV.esp

PipBoyCounter.esp

Riot Gear Neck Cover.esp

Sherrif Meyers.esp

New California Courier's Stash Control.esp

CCSP2_5d.esp

Centered third person camera - Unraised.esp

Conelrad 640 - 1240.esp

FPSweaponwheel.esp

ImmersiveHitReactions.esp

FO4PowerArmor

Other information:

All of the game data (except for the save files) are stored in an external hard disk and my hard drive has 22.4gb of empty space.

If the problem is how shitty vortex is and i'm better off using another mod manager, do i need uninstall all of the mods?

Did you check in the game files to ensure that NVSE, New Vegas Tick Fix, NVAC and NVSR were installed in the correct location?

What does the NVAC report tell you?

Are you loading the game through NVSE?

2. By opening nvac.log and reading it. It is is in the same folder as the .exe for the game.

3. Yes. NVSE_loader.exe. It is in the same folder as the .exe for the game. You use it to launch the game.

Please see the 'Issue: CTD after 10-20 minutes of play (post-Win10 2017 FCU)' and 'Issue: CTD without warning, "Out of Memory error", or stops responding after the Main Menu' entries in the 'Solutions to "Crash To Desktop" (CTD) problems' section in the wiki "Fallout NV Mod Conflict Troubleshooting" guide.