Mod request to honor my dachshund's passing

jenperc

I am not a mod designer and don't have any idea where to start.

I had a very sweet doxie that passed away 3 year come this July ... Canada day weekend. Lost his battle with congestive heart disease after 8 short years.
Luke saved me from a metal collapse when I got him as a puppy. I thought him tricks, and took him everywhere I went. He was my baby. I lost a part of me when he passed.

I would love to have him as a follower in my game play. He was a coward so he would not fight, and doxies have bad backs so he would not carry my stuff. He was a red dachshund.

... Just him following me around joining my on my adventures would make me so happy. And to be essential I couldn't bear seeing him die again. :sad:

I don't know if this is possible but I had to ask.

Could someone please make this follower mod for me?

I have attached a pic of Luke

thank you so much.

Jen

What a cute pup! I found a model resource on Oblivion of a doxie.

https://www.nexusmods.com/oblivion/mods/46530?tab=files&file_id=1000013723

although it has long hair...let me see if I can get it to work it may take me a bit...No promises :smile: but I will try.

Hopefully you are playing SSE - otherwise you may have to buy it or you can play in PC VR which is super fun with your angel pet.

Edited by Adventurer1111

I had a very sweet doxie that passed away 3 year come this July ... Canada day weekend. Lost his battle with congestive heart disease after 8 short years.

Luke saved me from a metal collapse when I got him as a puppy. I thought him tricks, and took him everywhere I went. He was my baby. I lost a part of me when he passed.

I would love to have him as a follower in my game play. He was a coward so he would not fight, and doxies have bad backs so he would not carry my stuff. He was a red dachshund.