Fallout 4 frame drops and other problems

ELIT3SD

NOTE: Please read it thoroughly to avoid confusion. Also, bare in mind, English is my 2nd language and I tend to improve here and there as this is my first time doing this, so expect some errors. Feel free to correct me.

Before I begin, I just want to let you know that I don't have a monstrous PC as I'm enjoying playing on my big bro's 4 years old gaming laptop that's on par performance to run this game around 30-60 fps but I capped it to 30fps to eliminate stuttering performance. Just some details on the laptop rig and also graphics settings that I normally used (important for later):

Laptop Specs: Illegear Z5 2016 (Malaysian brand)

Intel i7-4720Q

GeForce GTX 970M

16GB RAM

Graphics Settings:

Resolution: 1366x768 60Hz

Anti-Aliasing: TAA

Anisotropic Filtering: 2 SAMPLES

Texture Quality: ULTRA

Shadow Quality: HIGH

Shadow Distance: MEDIUM

Decal Quality: NONE

Lighting Quality: MEDIUM

Godrays Quality: OFF (Forced via console)

Depth of Field: STANDARD (Low)

Ambient Occlusion: ENB Custom Settings

Weapon Debris: OFF

SSR: ON

Wetness: ON

Rain Occlusion: OFF

Motion Blur: OFF

Lens Flare: OFF

Object / Actor / Grass / Item Fade: Lowest

Distant Object Detail: LOW

Object Detail Fade: LOW

Bare in mind, I've normally been using these graphical settings and I mostly get stable capped frame rate of 30fps. Not to mention, I've used a couple of graphical improvements like Photorealistic ENB and Ultra Interior Lighting (which have potentially big impact on performance) and both gave stable frame rate on most exterior areas and interiors except, Corvega Assembly Plant where frame rate were heavily punished to 19-25 with ENB and 23-29 without ENB. Other interiors performance are dependent on the scale and detail of the building.

THE PROBLEM: