Skyrim Keeps Crashing When Pressing ESC

dooggie55

I started playing Skyrim this 2020, I started adding mods after a few months of playing. As I add mods, I learned the simple rules about modding Skyrim. It wasn't hard, though it took me a lot of time because of research.

I currently have 77 mods:

*HDT Physics

*VioLens

*XP32 Maximum Skeleton Extended

*Animated Armoury DAR

*Fuz Ro Doh

*Magic Casting Animations Overhaul

*NetImmerse Override

*OSA

*Pretty Combat Animations

*Pretty Sit Idle

*Realistic Animation Project

*Two-Handed Attack Power Forward DAR

*Pretty Motion

*Arrow Attach Kit

*Dynamic Animation Replacer

*Animation Limit Crash Fix

*FNIS PCEA2

*Female Facial Animation

*Sabretooth idle

*Sofia

*Lucien

*Onean

*Tania The Hermit

*Aurora & Twilight

*Hoth

*Yunsol

*Race Compatibility

*Immersive Patrols

*Immersive World Encounters

*Touring Carriages

*FNIS

*SkyUI and SkyUI-Away

*Unofficial Skyrim Legendary Edition Patch

*Marriage Mod - To Have And To Hold

*Relationship Dialogue Overhaul

*The Eyes Of Beauty

*The Time Lost Dwemer

*DIMONIZED UNP

*Fair Skin Complexion

*Female Shaman

*OSex

*Immersive College Of Winterhold

*JK's Whiterun

*Mandragora's Winterhold Overhaul

*DarkEnd

*Tools Of Kagrenac

*Eilsif replacer - Schwifberg

*Sofia Re-Imagined

*The Ordinary Women

*Dark Brotherhood Shrouded - FafnirEtherion

*Thieves Guild Leader Armor - Jarl Porta

*Ysolda Replacer - overknee

*RSChildren

*Serana Valerica Replacer - RaisonBlack

*Skyrim Configuration Menu

*Better Free Camera

*Easy Wheel Menu

*UIExtensions

*Race Menu

*Assasins Armor - Elianora

*Battlemage Armor - UberSmaug

*Berserk Mule Armor - Gimora

*Blades Samurai Armour and Kimonos - Prime

*Colovian Noble Clothes - steelfeathers

*Ebony Valkyrie - comrade1280

*Immersive Weapons - Hothtrooper44

*Kynreeve Armor - Elleh

*Lore Weapon Expansion - InsanitySorrow & Elvarheim

*Lore Friendly Spells - undomir

*Northgirl Armor - anka01