Unique Enchanted Armor Sets

alienshoes

Any mod author willing to make something similar to Deathbrand armor for a playthrough using Path of the Anti-Mage but instead of using Stalhrim models, use Ancient Nord Armor models. I would also want unique enchantments, not the same as the Deathbrand set, but something that stacks based on how many pieces of the set you are wearing. Not 100% sure what the enchantments would be, but if any author would be interested in doing this, I would love to discuss it, I am still fairly new to the modding scene and community so I want someone else's input to ensure the enchantments come out balanced.

Thanks in advance,

AlienShoes

As far as I've witnessed, in most cases, requests like these usually go unheard. However, how bad do you want it?
I'm a mod author myself, & I am so because I've learned that if there is a mod you want, you are going to have to do it yourself.

We all start somewhere, & now more than ever there are plenty of great resources to get you started in your modding endeavor to get exactly what you want.

So once again, how much do you want it?

THIS is a good place to start.

As far as I've witnessed, in most cases, requests like these usually go unheard. However, how bad do you want it?

I'm a mod author myself, & I am so because I've learned that if there is a mod you want, you are going to have to do it yourself.

We all start somewhere, & now more than ever there are plenty of great resources to get you started in your modding endeavor to get exactly what you want.

What are some resources you would recommend to get me started? I have no experience in anything like this but would definitely be interested...TBH kinda thought this was something only game designers and computer engineers and the like were able to do...