Hello!

I'm new to the whole Morrowind modding thing and have been messing around with both the classic construction kit and the Open MW Construction kit.

One of the first things I noticed was a lack of a world space option under the world tabs. I was wondering if there are any third party mods, expansions, or software's that allow you to add multiple world spaces. I know You can move off the main map and add more terrain but I find that doesn't really work for what I need.

It would also be epic if custom skyboxes could be added but not strictly necessary. Aswell as possible a separate regain map.

Another possibility would be adding terrain, skybox, water, and weather to an interior cell

If anyone is secretly working on one and needs a demo tester please reach out to me!

Jake_Zilla

Discord: JakeZilla#4577

2021-01-02

Hello!

I'm new to the whole Morrowind modding thing and have been messing around with both the classic construction kit and the Open MW Construction kit.

One of the first things I noticed was a lack of a world space option under the world tabs. I was wondering if there are any third party mods, expansions, or software's that allow you to add multiple world spaces. I know You can move off the main map and add more terrain but I find that doesn't really work for what I need.

It would also be epic if custom skyboxes could be added but not strictly necessary. Aswell as possible a separate regain map.

Another possibility would be adding terrain, skybox, water, and weather to an interior cell

If anyone is secretly working on one and needs a demo tester please reach out to me!

Jake_Zilla

Discord: JakeZilla#4577

2021-01-02