Help! SSE won’t launch!

Nikitaalexis
Go to solution Solved by Nikitaalexis,

I am new to modding and pc gaming (I did play this game on Xbox1 with about 10 of the same mods, and never had a problem). I have a pc that meets the recommend Skyrim SE specs. I just bought the game a couple of days ago, and have spent those days trying to figure out how to properly mod my game, while having the game launch on steam. I have steam and Skyrim moved to my c drive. I installed SSKE64 (for SSE), addresses library for SKSE64 plugins- all in one, part 1 engine fixes (through vortex), and I manually installed part 2 of engine fixes in my SSE folder. I have about 40 mods installed (including those 4 listed). Before I added any mods, the game would play. I tried to play the game again, but with about 10 mods that I downloaded directly from the game, and the game played. I also tried downloading some mods from vortex to use alongside the mods from Bethesda.net. Sometimes, the game would play, other times it would not. This time I tried to uninstall the mods from Bethesda. net, except for two (convenient horses, and the blue rose sapphire weapons), and the game still would not launch. So, I uninstalled those mods, and instead, downloaded convenient horses from nexus mods using vortex (along with my other mods). The game still would not work. I had disabled all of my mods, and the game still would not launch. It did not even show the launcher. At one point I tried to enable all of my mods, five at a time, and then try to launch the game to see which mod caused the issue. I was able to do this without issue (even with the SKSE64, addresses library for SKSE64 plugins- all in one, part 1 engine fixes) until I enabled the last five mods. So, I disabled then one at a time, and the game would not launch. I even disabled all of the five mods, and the game would not launch. I then disabled all of the mods, and the game would not launch. The, I uninstalled, and removed all of the mods ( includ