Can someone help me? / Direct me to a proper Tutorial?

MrPianda

Can someone help me?

So, I know how to create normal NPC's and Followers with the CK, but I'm fairly new to Modding in Skyrim.

I want to expand my knowledge but can't seem to find the right tutorials!

I've looked through the Forums but couldn't find the right one...

My First Question: How do I create a mod, in wich there are different mods combined? On the Picture below you can see two female Followers from the "Unique Female Followers" mod, the left one uses the CBBE body and the right one the UNP. Can someone explain to me how that works and/or direct me to tutorial? How do I put all the different mods into one?

http://i1329.photobucket.com/albums/w556/wieczie/Skyrim/ScreenShot2_zpscfa4bf9c.png

(Screenshot provided by myself from the "Unique Female Followers" Mod")

My Second Question: How can I add Custom "War Paint" or Body Modifications like "Piercings"? For example, on the picture below you can see both. How do I put all the different mods into one?

http://i1329.photobucket.com/albums/w556/wieczie/Skyrim/ScreenShot5_zpsd9de5659.png

(Screenshot provided by myself from the "Unique Female Followers" Mod")

Any help is appreciated a lot!

Thanks for reading

In the first one, the 2 woman use different "Skins".One of them has a skin with CBBE body model, the other one with UNP.Skins are defined by "Race", but they can also be specified on a NPC's data."put all the different mods into one" is basicaly using the models.CBBE and UNP have a global effect because they affect directly the race's vanilla skin, making anybody of a race that use that skin be modified.

No idea how to manipulate racemenu.