Hellfire Power Armor Deleted Retexture Mod, Kerfuffle

Warplogic

Heads up this is my first time truly using these forums so sorry in advance if I posted this in the wrong place or seems to stupid to talk about.

So I have been trying to use a Retexture Mod for Hellfire but in New Vegas. Honestly I have it running fine but my problem comes from my stupidity since the retexture mod I am using is a different finish compared to the style that I thought it was, the "Enclave Power Armors Retextured" by id2301. If you look at the mod page the first picture of the armor is actually what it is while the last one which shows off the back and front along with the more prominent glowing eyes that you can see a difference (I can put screen shots in if you want of what I see in-game compared to what the mod advertise). The back of the Hellfire armor in the 4th picture has pipping that looks like carbon fiber along with the glowing eyes being more centered like the default version of it, a decent difference compared to the low lit red eyes of the first picture.

Anyways what I am trying to get at is, was their another mod with that redesign but was taken down at some point or is it a separate piece of gear that is different from the normal Hellfire power armor (I honestly cant tell if this is the case, the only evidence that shows that as a possibility is his change in the wording from the first photo saying "APA MK2" to writing on the fourth picture "advanced power armor mkII hellfire") or was it changed by the author and just never replaced the picture of what is being shown?

I would love to use that form of Hellfire in my current playthrough and am genuinely curious if I missed the mod on my searches for finding it. On the bright side of wasting the last 4 hours I dipped my toes in Nifskope, GIMP and GECK to try out and fix the issue before realizing the armor was different then what I have.