[FO4] Texture mods do not load in game using vortex

dbsmishra279

Hello,

Complete modding noob here and would appreciate any help.

I installed Fallout 4 with High Res Texture pack, installed Vortex in the same DRIVE(edited from:directory), added data invalidation lines in the ini files, and installed/deployed the following mods(in screenshot).

(I faced one conflict between Enhanced Blood Texture and Fallout 4 Texture Optimization Project to which I set the rule to load EBT after Fallout 4 TOP[Please correct me if I'm wrong])

All the mods work except the building/landscape/environment etc. textures. I can see that Enhanced Blood textures work and so does Improved Maps with visible road 2.0.

I found multiple posts on the same issue but couldn't find a solution anywhere.

The mods that don't show any effect are:

- FlaconOil 2k

- NMCs Bundle HIGH

- SavrenX Landscape Interior Building DLC

- High Res Pack 2k - Valius

- Vivid Fallout - All in one

Building interior/exterior, roads etc look really bad and very low res. Some in-game components look good though like cabinets in some houses so I think some mod is working.

I didn't set my load order manually. I let vortex sort the load order.

https://forums.nexusmods.com/index.php?/topic/8421313-vortex-texture-mods-do-not-work-all-other-mods-work-fine-any-ideas/

This was my reference post so I've tried everything that was done here before proceeding to make a new topic to see if this issue has been resolved.

If you need any further information please let me know.

Thank you.

Edited by dbsmishra279

Hello,

I installed Fallout 4 with High Res Texture pack, installed Vortex in the same directory, added data invalidation lines in the ini files, and installed/deployed the following mods(in screenshot).

(I faced one conflict between Enhanced Blood Texture and Fallout 4 Texture Optimization Project to which I set the rule to load EBT after Fallout 4 TOP[Please correct me if I'm wrong])