Jump to content


Classification of armors

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic



    Old hand

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 560 posts
True Armor classifies each piece of armor as belonging to one of 15 distinct groups. These groups closely relate to the major armor types found in vanilla Skyrim. DLC armors and those added by mods do not have their own groups although they are still supported to an extent  (see fs for more information on this).

Page loaded in: 0.728 seconds