384 replies to this topic

Site Bot

Site Bot

Fear me

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,020,176 posts
Unit Stat Fixes and Aserai cavalry fix

Fixes wrong stats that some units have in the game such as Khuzait Heavy Lancer having the stats of a tier 1 unit despite being a tier 5 unit, some crossbow units having bow skill instead of crossbow skill etc. Also fixes Aserai having a t2 as the basic unit thus lockign out the other half of the unit tree with Mameluke units.

Gawainzl

Gawainzl

• Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
Can you upload a Vortex version please?

Gunteraz

Gunteraz

Enthusiast

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 124 posts
In response to post #78990613.

Spoiler

I might later today. I have never used Vortex before and i'm too tired at the moment to learn. Need to sleep first.

CaptainSparkelz

CaptainSparkelz

Enthusiast

• Premium Member
  • 216 posts
A module version would be appreciated. I hate having to re-apply my mods after every frequent update.

SaMuRaILTU

SaMuRaILTU

Enthusiast

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 209 posts
In response to post #78990613. #78990623 is also a reply to the same post.

Spoiler

Thank you, be sure to take your time. Take Care.

Gunteraz

Gunteraz

Enthusiast

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 124 posts
In response to post #78990733.

Spoiler

I don't know how to do that but i might look into it later. Hopefully TaleWorlds will fix it themselves soon so this mod wont be needed.

SomeDudeOnTheW3B

SomeDudeOnTheW3B

Regular

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts
Hi! I made a tutorial about how to make a proper XML module for Mount and Blade Warband.
It is pretty easy to follow and increase mod compatibility!

Get my tutorial here: https://www.nexusmod...nerlord/mods/61

If the video is too painfull to watch you can simply download the example I provided (Skill Modif Mod).

If you have trouble I can make the modification to your mod myself, I only need the list of files edited and the list of ids modified.

Giving me some credits would be nice :)