Hit Me! [Unprofessional WIP story]

OpheliaNeoma

Okay, I like to write stories, but the thing is.. I'm not good at plots. I'm going to post a new chapter (the chapters are short) whenever they get finished, and feel free to give any and all criticism. I'm not a good writer, but I like to write. That's that that really matters, and I hope I can interest at least one other person.

The story does jump around from character to character very frequently, and it's not organized very well except for being in chronological order (chapters are highly assumed to take place after the previous one and before the following)

Know that this is probably always going to be an unfinished story, as I just like to write, and I don't like endings. It will eventually be drawn out, but I will edit or add or whatever if people think something should happen.

Think of it like a WIP quest mod, where the author asks the Nexus where they want the story to go.

But, that doesn't mean it will follow everything that other people suggest.

This post will be a 'table of contents, of sorts, and will be edited with a link to each chapter. I will try to put in the already written chapters twice a week, and the ones that need to be written once a week or every two weeks. I don't really expect this to get a lot of attention because of the lack of posts, but if anybody has questions about the story, characters, setting, anything, then I'll try my best to answer.

Oh yeah, and I'm an amateur. Very very much.

The theme is started out as a sort of espionage-y story but I put it off after the first chapter and a little of the second for a few months, and when I came back to it decided to make it futuristic. Normal at first, but getting more sci-fi and cyberpunk-ish as the story goes on.

-----------------------

CHAPTER 1

CHAPTER 2

CHAPTER 3

CHAPTER 4

Edited by SgtHighwaters

CHAPTER 1