SSE SKSE crashes at startup

Betriss

I'm relatively new to modding and have an issue with SKSE crashing on startup. There's a black screen for a moment before it closes.

I've reinstalled Skyrim (and ran it once before anything to generate the files), reinstalled SKSE several times both manually and through Vortex, sorted with LOOT, made sure there's no errors being detected by Vortex, made sure all my mods are compatible and up to date, Vortex and windows 10 are both up to date, I even did everything over again with Mod Organizer 2 but the interface was too difficulty to understand so I moved back to Vortex. I did get the game to the main menu once with Mod Organizer but with severe resolution issues that weren't fixed even after editing it in the .ini and mod files, afterward it wouldn't launch again and I imported the mods into Vortex, removed ones that could be causing problems and fixed any other errors.

I've looked at several forums and threads with these issues and done things suggested in them but with no fix, and I think a big issue for me is that I don't understand allot of the terms and methods they used, so I'm hoping I can get some help that's easier to take in.

If you need anymore information can you please tell me how to get it in the first place, since I've put everything I know in here. Bare with me while I learn these things, I'm doing my best

I found a file in the Vortex folder that has my load order, though it includes some plugins that have been disabled. I've included the document, and listed bellow are the plugins that are NOT enabled in Vortex but appear in that load order document attached, if that might have something to do with it

I'd appreciate any and all help cause I've been at this for days and my sanity needs a break (´;ω;

RRR - Immersive Citizens Patch.esp
PCE - Immersive Citizens AI Overhaul Patch.esp
FNIS.esp
daymoyl.esm
daymoyl_DawnguardAddon.esp
da_alternate_start_extension.esp
RRR_Alternate Start Patch.esp
ELE_SSE.esp