Hazardous Environment Suit - Half Life Power Armor?

DrGordonFreeman

Hello all. I am addicted to Half-Life and Fallout. As you can probably tell from my name.

When I played Fallout, I remembered in Ol' Olney, the Prototype Medical Power Armor. Which reminded me very much of a certain orange armor... Now, I'm no good with computer-stuff... at all. But I would *love* to see the HEV Protective Suit in Fallout, if just but for the fact that it stands out as a symbol of Hope. As I see it, it doesn't really interfere with Lore (considering in Half-Life, String-theory, and multiple universes are concepts touched upon, as is Teleportation, and alot of other theory), and it has that sort of glamor to it. Also as far as I can tell, this is the first request for this armor, but please do tell if it has been done before. Here's a referance, I guess, for the armor. I don't have many pictures, and using the SDK to try and find them is beyond my comprehension (Dangit, I'm a Doctor! ...Not a regular doctor!).

Please help this poor ol' Man out :P

Cheers and Goodluck,

The One Free Man

PS: Any works on a Crowbar, Glock 17, or reskin of the Rock-it-Launcher to the Zero Point Maniupulator Gun would be appretiated. Or if somehow you make a Gravity Gun, more power too you!!

Thanks for the link, and I did look up Half-Life.

Forgot to search up HEV, my apologies, im rather new here. But as I saw the suit, it seemed more of a retexture of the T-4x armor, with some... uh... rather... bulky legs. And Shoulder-pads. I was thinking more along the lines of the HEV Mark V Protective Environment System... with Stats and resistances to boot. I mean, sure it wont protect you 100%, but it outta take alot of the Radation out of it, as well as a decent Morphine (Med-X, or Stimpack) -administering system... perhaps with the helmet (brought out with a little more high-definition from its Half-Life 1 Incarnation).