Fallout Liberation Wars

Spartan0536

Old Mod  

4 members have voted

1. 1. Have you seen, or do you know about my older mod?

• Yes
    • No
    • Im new to Fallout and or this site

Ok so I am abandoning parts of my old mod to make more sense out of my new one, I have been ompiling other mods and ideas as well as official DLC resources to help make Fallout Liberation Wars a success. If you were working with me on the older mod please contact me and I will bring you up to speed. Here is what this mod will entail

Warning: You will need all 3 DLC's installed for this mod to function (due to legality issues this is required)

Woodrats Old Military Bunker (will be custom modded to fit the needs of the mod)

Access to the base will be given at the completion of the main story

Depeding upon your play style your base may be directed/funded by either the Brotherhood Of Steel or the Enclave (depending upon your alignment and Final Decision of the main story).

This mod will put you in command of a Regiment of troops (not fully controllable), as Regimental Commander you decide what Battalion (2 battalion in total are stationed) to send out to do general missions for base funds. You directly control your Special forces team and have your own personal vertibird that transports you and your SF team (note the SF team is not a permanent companion but an asset that can be called upon when exploring the fallout world depending upon how many missions you have completed with them).

A Random mission generator

A simulation training room (no experience points will be awarded for beating the sims, they are there to enrich gameplay).

Real world Modern and Fallout 2 & 3 Weapons with enhanced textures

A tactical Pip Boy that allows you to order where to place your companions and their actions

more will be released later but the drawing plans for the base and most of the weapons are finished and are guaranteed to be no less than High Quality.