[Mod-Idea] Clothing of the "Vikings"

Ghost2018

I have been playing Skyrim for many years now and I just love this fantasy world. There are so many mods that fulfill almost every dream and wish.

There is Viking armor that is very similar to what was found in graves, there are even ships and a longhouse mod. Lots of weapons and shields, but there is one thing I still miss in Skyrim! The everyday clothing of the Scandinavians (Vikings).

So I wanted to ask if anyone would like to bring it into the game. I don't mean the fur collar version or the half naked in the snow.
I mean the clothing and coats that were found in graves like (Birka, Haithabu and the rest).

What did it even look like?:
The men's clothing was linen trousers, a linen undershirt that was more like a T-shirt than a modern undershirt. Over that they wore a tunic, which we know from the Romans. Over that they often wore a felt jacket, whether the Gugel existed is controversial, just like the wooden shoe.

Women wore a linen undergarment, similar to a nightgown, a linen dress over it and often a felt apron with a brooch and chains, but not all of them. Leather shoes were the most common.

I'm adding a short video. There are many more videos on the subject and also many pictures. But since I'm not sure about the copyright, I'll leave it. I hope this short video is enough to show what I mean.