Text for the quest "Mindnautics"

NotDSHV

Initially, I had the idea of creating a quest anthology. However, I believe it's better to focus on one thing and do it to a large scale. Plus, there should be more downloads for multiple mods than for one mod, even if it's constantly updated.
It's just a draft now, with a lot of filler lines. It's not finished and needs editing, as I'm not a native English speaker. Also, I'm not very good at creating locations, especially open ones.
So Mindnautics needs:
- Editor and additional writers (and ideas);
- Location creators;
- Unique models wouldn't hurt (like a duck)
- I'm sure I can handle game scripts for these quests, but it's better to know exactly what I'm doing.

Mindnautics
Quest tags: Dark Sheogorath, Psychonauts, funnish.

Spoiler

Merfyn the Mindshaper (Breton): You - goo-goo, I - goo-goo. We all - goo-goo.
Jheronimus Orion (Imperial) in his camp with captured people: Greetings! Sit by the fire if your intentions are good, traveler.
1. Oh gods, what are you doing with these people? Are you an extortionist? A slave trader?
What? No! Oh, now I see what it looks like from the outside. Let me explain everything,  rightfully concerned citizen.
2. Successful raid, eh?
You mean... No! And there's not much righteous indignation in your voice if you think I'm a raider.
3. Who are these people and why are you holding them captive?
Oh, yes. It looks suspicious, doesn't it? But it was very good of you to ask me what's going on first.