A_Message_To_All_The_People_In_Fallout3Nexus

Site Bot

A_Message_To_All_The_People_In_Fallout3Nexus

I want you to see this piece of writing. it is about "Lawsuit against the copyrights".

Uploaded 15:19, 30 September 2009, last updated 15:19, 30 September 2009

First, please understand my poor english, I'm still learning english, but well... y'know... it's not enough.

WARNING! THIS ARTICLE HAS NO FILE! ONLY WRITING. I just wanted to show you what situation that i'm IN right now.

I'm from KOREA and I AM the citizen of Korea. I wanna show my situation to you right now.

The FULL reason that I wrote this is because about a "Lawsuit against the Copyright". (is that correct?)

well first, i want to say I'm sorry to GM, the other staffs, and all the ppl in fallout3nexus for uploading my mod called "Be-The-Reds T-shirt and the armor".

about 7-8 months ago, I happend to upload some mod called "Be-The-Reds T-shirt and the armor".

and because of THAT mod. someone who has copyright of the logo "Be-The-Reds" had sued me for stealing his property without any permissions.

well, frankly, I had NO other purposes to release my mod something related to personal business, never. There wasn't. I just wanted to show you how WELL I can make this such a MOD, and to test myself. I did not know that was TOO precious, MUCH precious to copyright holders.

I'm terribly sorry. And I'm sure, REALLY sure that I'll never upload such a MOD which is against the law related to copyrights.

well, if, IF there are someones who think one of their MOD is a little bit against the copyrights or already against that, I recommend to delete that MOD.

please, I don't want to see other people to be in such situtions like me.

Well, I was talking about the Lawsuit against copyrights in KOREA. Korean law.... um... situation is, I think, that situation is worse than any countries.

I thank you for reading this writing and understanding a little bit. ^_^