Morrigan's hair style with pony tail

Sondra1408

Hi all!

Beforehand - I'm a girl from Germany and my English is unfortunately not the best - sorry for that :-)

I love DAO, its on of the best Games I've ever played, but there is a far too little choice of beautiful girls' hair styles and the Handbags are much too small too (But that's another story *GG*).

I think Morrigan's hair style is one of the best, thats why I'm using the Tints & Tones-Mod where you can choose it for the mainchar, but if I have Morrigan in my party I find it silly if she and my character have the same hair style.

So my question: Perhaps is it possible to change Morrigan's hairs a bit - just change the topknot in a pony tail, and adding this as a new hair style for player chars?

I think it would be looks great, but I have no idea from modding and if it's hard to make such a thing like that - in this aspect I am a totally noob.

Is somebody here who would make a little mod like that? It would be really really REALLY nice!!

Preferably I had this already tomorrow or better yesterday! :-D I cannot play on before I have the perfect hair style for my little cute rogue! :-)

I'm looking forward to your replies! Thanks a lot, Guys! :-)

Lots of love

Sondra

Well first let me say your English isnt that bad, i had no problems understanding what you want.

sadly i know of no morrigan face replacer that changes the hair like you want it to, but i have found this: http://www.dragonagenexus.com/downloads/file.php?id=210

it changes the whole head including the hair to another one.

so it should be possible then that you use morrigans hairstyle for your character and morrigan looks different.

its not exactly what you requested but maybe an alternative =)

maybe one of the modders can make exactly what you want, i cant.

have fun, hope it helped anyway. :smile:

Thank you Alex - looks good! But I think Morrigan should keep her hairstyle, she simply looks too good with it ;-)