Auto Sorter and Ammo press

ScubaSteve3465

I don't know if i should post here or in the fallout 3 help forum so il post in both and the moderator can delete or merge them if i posted in the wrong section. I apologize for this ahead of time.

I'm currently a novice geck modder in need of some help from the community. I'm trying to implement an auto sorter that will place the weapons and other items on the shelf's when you use the auto sort function. There are a few mods that i have seen that do this. I will link them below. Also i was trying to get a working ammo press in my house mod, but every time i try to get it working in-game it doesn't seem to work. So if i could get some help on these two things i would be extremely happy. I cant pay but i would compensate them by letting the person who helps me use my Rapidshare account, because of the security lock the person i share it with cannot change the password or settings so i have no problem sharing it with the person who helps me, but that's all i really have so i hope its enough. Thanks everyone, i hope i get a reply soon.

Hidden Sanctum - Auto Pantry

Bunker 72 - Auto Sorter

I don't know if i should post here or in the fallout 3 help forum so il post in both and the moderator can delete or merge them if i posted in the wrong section. I apologize for this ahead of time.