Alternate Start and Scripted Events Needed

Thaiauxn

1 member has voted

1. 1. What will you do for Project Brazil?

• Beta Test & Bug Report
    • Donate Modder Resources
    • Make Maps and Edit Worldspaces
    • Donate Dialogue and Notes
    • Make Suggestions

Fallout 3 - Project Brazil

-Help Wanted with Scripts and Level Design -

- There are identical topics at Bethesda Forums and F3Underground.com -

I have been developing Project Brazil now for 9 months. Some people have kids in that time, but I've built about 70% of the necessary maps and areas for a Mod. We currently have our maps at this percentage of completion:

Vault 18 - 95%

Black Bear Canyon - 65%

The Highway - 0%

The Dune Sea - 25%

Venice Beach - 65%

Downtown Santa Monica - 90%

The Gates of Brazil - 50%

The Main Shaft - 80%

The Administration - 90%

The Ministry of Information - 65%

The Upper Class Apartments - 98%

The Middle Class Apartments and Utilities - 90%

The Merchant Quarters - 85%

The Botanical Gardens - 90%

The Nova Arbour Gardens - 75%

The Banned Science Areas - 45%

The Water Works and Turbines - 65%

The Particle Collider - 65%

The Dyson Reactors - 55%

The Lower Shaft - 0%

The Urbanite "Brazil" - 30%

(% relative to scale)

We also have a staff of 5 Writers working on all our dialogue, myself included!

We have a cast of 12 voice actors from my professional career, as well as local talent. We will be using recording hardware at the University of Arizona, used to do professional quality voice over work for University commercials, student films, and televised events. A few of our voice actors are listed here: At Our Project Brazil Facebook Page

What we don't have, is a dedicated Event Scripter with the necessary experience in GECK to make our Quest Events and Alternate Start work.