New York City mod?

MysteriousStranger101

Ok, I'm not good at modding and there only a few short months between now and Fallout New Vegas, and I, as a veteran player of Fallout 3 on all consoles, especially PC, would really like the chance to make a really cool mod as a last thing before the new game. But I can't mod for beans and thus I'd maybe like to inquire to the veteran modders on the nexus about working with some of them via web to essentially give them a storyboard and then they create it in the G.E.C.K. With school starting here in the next couple of weeks I can probably develop solid characters, story and a general idea of what it might look like, is there anyone who may be interested in this?

I'm going to go ahead and put down the main idea of the mod: