Problem with mods

regiuscruor

hello, im a fallout 3 noob, i just installed the game, played a little then i thought about mods, i checked online and i found your community, i found lots of mods i liked,

i've read the installation notes, got the programs needed, installed the mods, and started playing ... i can't describe the difference between vanilla and now with these mods ...just incredible ...but ...unfortunately ... when sorting my equipment in my tenpeny suite i saw that one item i dropped never showed on the floor ...only a huge red triangle appeared ...and one of the guards at tenpeny tower has a invisible body ... only when i kill him and remove his armor his body appears back ... unfortunately nobody told me that there can be conflicts between mods :) soooooooo....can someone please help me remove the problem ? i already used the Boss sort option from the mod manager and upgraded, im curious if someone can help me fix it somehow cause i would really not remove any of the mods :)) the game has no problems ...except those stupid ocasionaly triangles and the mising armors

The "red triangles" are warnings of a missing mesh. The game knows it's supposed to render something, but the model it's supposed to use isn't where the game engine is looking for it. That means the mod in question didn't get installed correctly. The "invisible body while wearing armor" issue is caused by a missing texture, specifically an NormalMap. Either the texture did not get installed at all, or it never got "attached" to the mesh.

The "red triangles" are warnings of a missing mesh. The game knows it's supposed to render something, but the model it's supposed to use isn't where the game engine is looking for it. That means the mod in question didn't get installed correctly. The "invisible body while wearing armor" issue is caused by a missing texture, specifically an NormalMap. Either the texture did not get installed at all, or it never got "attached" to the mesh.